December 8, 2014

Like? Then Try... Julie Cross Edition

I recently joined Julie Cross' street team and one of the promo things I suggested was to find readalikes for Julie's books. After all, if you see a book compared to something you already like, you'll definitely be more willing to pick it up. Or, to put it another way, when you really enjoy a book you want to find more books like that special one. So, inspired by Epic Read's Like.Try.Why., I created this:

Like Dare You To by Katie McGarry? Try Whatever Life Throws at You.

Like Flat-Out Love by Jessica Park? Try Third Degree.

Like Breathe, Annie, Breathe by Miranda Kenneally? Try Letters to Nowhere.

More recs coming soon!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to comment; I appreciate each one!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...